​EcoWild Working Group

  • Kelly Burke (Grand Canyon Wildlands Council)

  • Steve Capra* (New Mexico Wilderness Alliance)

  • Jim Catlin (Wild Utah Project)

  • Matt Clark* (The Rewilding Institute)

  • Kim Crumbo* (Arizona Wilderness Coalition and Grand Canyon Wildlands Council)

  • John Davis (The Wildlands Network)

  • Dave Foreman* (The Rewilding Institute)

  • Jim Eaton (Founder, California Wilderness Coalition)

  • Bob Howard* (The Rewilding Institute and the Wildlands Project)

  • Jack Humphrey (The Rewilding Institute)

  • Dave Maehr (University of Kentucky)

  • Kurt Menke* (Bird’s Eye View and Earth Data Analysis Center Univ. of New Mexico)

  • Brian Miller* (Wind River Ranch Foundation)

  • Susan Morgan* (Forest Guardians)

  • Brian O’Donnell* (Wilderness Support Center)

  • Max Oelschlaeger (Northern Arizona University)

  • David Parsons* (The Rewilding Institute)

  • Mark Pearson (San Juan Citizens’ Alliance)

  • Tim Peterson (Utah Forest Network)

  • Rebecca Salem* (New Mexico Museum of Natural History and Science)

  • Michael “Scial” Scialdone* (New Mexico Wilderness Alliance)

  • Michael Soulè* (The Rewilding Institute)

  • Kim Vacariu (The Wildlands Project)

  • Don Waller (University of Wisconsin Madison)

*Participants in July 21, 2004 Workshop

Rewilding Volunteers

Essential parts of the pride of cool cats that make up The Rewilding Institute are our volunteers and in-kind donors.  Science and Conservation Fellows are volunteers, but our other volunteers lick stamps and stuff envelopes, design our materials, and much else.

  • Christianne Hinks

  • Chuck Houston

  • Carolyn Stone

  • Joe Adair

  • Bob Morton

  • Dave Parsons

  • Jack Humphrey

  • Bennie Pacheco

  • Roxanne Pacheco

  • Nancy Morton

  • Monica Pacheco

Spread Rewilding Around the Globe!