Join a Virtual Conversation about Wolves and Policy

Coffee Talk Invitation_Wolves - Jan 25

PEER invites you to join a virtual conversation about wolves and policy in the US in 2022. Learn from scientists, federal employees, and indigenous perspectives.

  • Adrian Treves PhD, Professor and Founder of the Carnivore Coexistence Lab
  • Peter David, Wildlife Biologist, Great Lakes Indian Fish and Wildlife Commission
  • David Parsons, Retired Wildlife Biologist, US Fish and Wildlife Service & The Rewilding Institute’s Carnivore Conservation Biologist
  • Chandra Rosenthal, Attorney, and Rocky Mountain Director, PEER

Tuesday, January 25, 2022
4:00pm EST, 3:00pm CST, 2:00pm MST, 1:00pm PST

Register here: https://rb.gy/race5p

The webinar is free, but registration is required.

For questions, please contact Helen Jenkins at hjenkins@peer.org

Spread Rewilding Around the Globe!

Click Here to Leave a Comment Below

Leave a Reply: